It only happens once…
Lets Celebrate
For more information, pricing, or to set up a tour, please complete the following.

"*" indicates required fields

MM slash DD slash YYYY
This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.

Hotels

Candlewood Inn & Suites

Contact: Jessica Adams
Phone: 608-785-1110
Email: jadams@kinseth.com
Address: 56 Copeland Ave. La Crosse, WI 54603 | Map It
Website: www.candlewoodsuites.com

The Charmant Hotel 

Contact: Stacy Erickson
Phone: 608-519-8800
Email: sales@thecharmanthotel.com
Address: 101 State Street. La Crosse, WI 54601 | Map It
Website: www.thecharmanthotel.com
Specials: Discounted Room Block Rates (8 or more rooms)

Courtyard by Marriott

Contact: Jen Burch
Phone: 608-782-1000
Email: Jen.Burch@marriott.com
Address: 500 Front Street. La Crosse, WI 54601 | Map It
Website: www.marriott.com/hotels/travel/lsecy-courtyard-la-crosse-downtown-mississippi-riverfront
Specials: Discount room block rates for 10 rooms or more

Hampton Inn

Contact: Andrew Wright
Phone: 608-779-5000
Email: andrew.wright@olivercompanies.com
Address: 308 Hampton Ct. Onalaska, WI 54650 | Map It
Website: http://hamptoninn3.hilton.com/en/hotels/wisconsin/hampton-inn-lacrosse-onalaska

Radisson Hotel

Contact: Krista Schlicht
Phone: 608-793-5004
Email: Krista.Schlicht@Radisson.com
Address: 200 Harborview Plaza. La Crosse, WI 54601 | Map It
Website: https://www.radissonhotels.com/en-us/hotels/radisson-la-crosse

Country Inn

Address: 2110 Rose St, La Crosse, WI 54603 | Map It
Phone: 225-532-5863
Contact Person: Wilks
Email: wholmes@jacaruso.com
Website: www.countryinns.com

Quality Inn

Address: 1830 Rose Street, La Crosse, WI, 54603 | Map It

Phone: (608) 781-1400

Contact Person: Jay Patel

Email: jit17patel@gmail.com

Website: www.choicehotels.com

Econo Lodge

Address: 1906 Rose Street, La Crosse, WI, 54603 | Map It

Phone: (608) 781-0200

Contact Person: Tusher Patel

Email: tpatel1211@gmail.com

Website: www.choicehotels.com

It only happens once…
Lets Celebrate
For more information, pricing, or to set up a tour, please complete the following.

"*" indicates required fields

MM slash DD slash YYYY
This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.